»Academic Calendar

Spring Semester - 2015

First Day of Instruction Monday, January 12
Martin Luther King Day (Campus Closed)     Monday, January 19
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, January 23
Spring Break  Monday – Friday, March 2 - 6 
Holiday (Law School Closed) Friday, March 6 
Last Day of Instruction Monday, April 27        
Reading Period Tuesday – Sunday, April 28 – May 3
Reading Period First Year Students Tuesday – Sunday April 28 – May 5
Final Examinations Monday May 4 – Friday, May 15
Commencement Friday, May 22
Memorial Day Holiday (Campus Closed)  Monday, May 25

Summer Semester – 2015

First Day of Instruction Monday, June 1
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, June 5
Independence Day (Campus Closed) Friday, July 3
Last Day of Instruction Friday, July 17
Reading Period Saturday – Tuesday, July 18 - 21
Final Examinations Wednesday – Friday, July 22 - 24

Fall Semester - 2015

Required Orientation for 1L/ Transfer Students Wednesday – Thursday, August 19 - 21
First Day of Instruction Monday, August 24
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, September 4
Labor Day Holiday (Campus Closed)             Monday, September 7
Last Day of Instruction Monday, November 30
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed) Thursday - Friday, November 26 – 27
Reading Period  Tuesday - Sunday, December 1 – 6
Final Examinations Monday - Friday, December 7 – 18
University Winter Break (Campus Closed) Thursday - Sunday, December 24 – January 3

Spring Semester - 2016

First Day of Instruction Monday, January 11
Martin Luther King Day (Campus Closed)     Monday, January 18
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, January 22
Spring Break  Monday – Friday, March 7 – 11 
Holiday (Law School Closed) Friday, March 11 
Last Day of Instruction Monday, April 25        
Reading Period Tuesday – Sunday, April 26 – May 1
Reading Period First Year Students Tuesday – Tuesday, April 26 – May 3
Final Examinations Monday – Friday, May 2 – May 13
Commencement Friday, May 20
Memorial Day Holiday (Campus Closed)  Monday, May 30

Summer Semester – 2016

First Day of Instruction Wednesday, June 1
Last Day for Add/Drop Wednesday, June 8
Independence Day (Campus Closed) Monday, July 4
Last Day of Instruction Wednesday, July 20
Reading Period Saturday – Tuesday, July 21 - 24
Final Examinations Wednesday – Friday, July 25 - 29

Law School Tuition Refund Schedule

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »