»Alumni Advisory Board

Chapman University Fowler School of Law
2011/2012 Alumni Advisory Board

The Alumni Advisory Board for Chapman University Fowler School of Law currently is comprised of two members of each graduating class beginning with the inaugural class of 1998. The board members are selected by their graduating class and serve for a term of one year. The board meets at Chapman once each quarter to receive updates on recent developments at the law school. In addition, the board assists the law school in the planning of networking opportunities for alumni and current students and provides valuable input regarding career services, bar exam preparation, and MCLE opportunities. Alumni are encouraged to contact their class representatives with suggestions as to how the law school can best serve its graduates.

Maryalice Khan Class of 1998 snowy11111@aol.com
Richard Green Class of 1998 rgreen@rmg-law.com
Lynette Vann Class of 1999 lynette.vann@gmail.com
Michelle Knowles Class of 2000 mknowles@a-med.com
Wolfgang Frisch Class of 2000 wolfgang.frisch@ubs.com
Paula Schaeffer Class of 2001 pas92649@gmail.com
Shannon Switzer Class of 2002 sswitzer@cratonlaw.com
Scott Levitt Class of 2003 lamontlawyer921@yahoo.com
Denise Thompson Class of 2003 denise0664.thompson@libertymutual.com
Rick Faulkner Class of 2004 faulkner@chapman.edu
Allison Hahn Class of 2004 allisonmhahn@gmail.com
Marvin Adviento Class of 2005 mbadviento@gmail.com
Donnie Ho Class of 2006 don@donholaw.com
Jennifer Bender Class of 2007 bender.jen@gmail.com
Heather Brel Class of 2008 heathermbrel@gmail.com
Jimmy Blalock Class of 2009 jeblalock@gmail.com
Natasha Buchanan Class of 2009 natashabuchanan@gmail.com
Kyndell Paine Class of 2010 kyndell.paine@gmail.com
Taylor Jensen Class of 2010 jense114@mail.chapman.edu
Denish Mandalia Class of 2011 denish.mandalia@gmail.com
Naveed Mahboobian Class of 2011 mahbo100@mail.chpaman.edu
Liana Mikhlenko Class of 2012 mikhl100@mail.chapman.edu
Samantha Bigonger Class of 2012 bigon100@mail.chapman.edu
Michael Preciado Class of 2013 preci106@mail.chapman.edu
Stephanie Morris Class of 2013 morri163@mail.chapman.edu

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

Alumni Board Chair
Scott Levitt

Alumni Board Secretary
MaryAlice Khan

University Alumni Board Liaison

Events Chair
Natasha Buchanan

Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Administration
Jayne Taylor Kacer
kacer@chapman.edu

Alumni Board Director
Ian Jones
ijones@chapman.edu

Development Office
Cary Bowdich, Assistant Dean of Development
bowdich@chapman.edu

Director of Communications
David Finley
dfinley@chapman.edu

Law Events Coordinator
Ashley Kemp
akemp@chapman.edu