»Alumni Advisory Board

Chapman University Fowler School of Law
2014/2015 Alumni Advisory Board

The Alumni Advisory Board for Chapman University Fowler School of Law currently is comprised of members of each graduating class beginning with the inaugural class of 1998. The board members are selected by their graduating class and serve for a term of one year. The board meets at Chapman once each quarter to receive updates on recent developments at the law school. In addition, the board assists the law school in the planning of networking opportunities for alumni and current students and provides valuable input regarding career services, bar exam preparation, and MCLE opportunities. Alumni are encouraged to contact their class representatives with suggestions as to how the law school can best serve its graduates.

Maryalice Khan Class of 1998 snowy11111@aol.com
Richard Green Class of 1998 rgreen@rmg-law.com
Lynette Vann Class of 1999 lynette.vann@gmail.com
Michelle Knowles Class of 2000 mknowles@a-med.com
Wolfgang Frisch Class of 2000 wolfgang.frisch@ubs.com
Paula Schaeffer Class of 2001 pas92649@gmail.com
Shannon Switzer Class of 2002 sswitzer@cratonlaw.com
Scott Levitt Class of 2003 lamontlawyer921@yahoo.com
Denise Thompson Class of 2003 denise0664.thompson@libertymutual.com
Rick Faulkner Class of 2004 faulkner@chapman.edu
Allison Hahn Class of 2004 allisonmhahn@gmail.com
Marvin Adviento Class of 2005 mbadviento@gmail.com
Donnie Ho Class of 2006 don@donholaw.com
Jimmy Blalock Class of 2009 jeblalock@gmail.com
Natasha Buchanan Class of 2009 natashabuchanan@gmail.com
Kyndell Paine Class of 2010 kyndell@gmail.com
Taylor Jensen Class of 2010 jense114@mail.chapman.edu
Naveed Mahboobian Class of 2011 mahbo100@mail.chpaman.edu
Liana Mikhlenko Class of 2012 mikhl100@mail.chapman.edu
Samantha Bigonger Class of 2012 bigon100@mail.chapman.edu
Michael Preciado Class of 2013 preci106@mail.chapman.edu
Stephanie Morris Class of 2013 morri163@mail.chapman.edu
Lauren Shaw At-large laurenshaw86@gmail.com
Atticus Wegman At-large atticus.wegman@gmail.com

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

Alumni Board Chair
Natasha Buchanan (JD '09)

Alumni Board Vice Chair
Kyndell Paine (JD '10)

Alumni Board Secretary
Atticus Wegman (JD '10)

University Alumni Board Liaison
Lauren Shaw (JD '13)

Alumni Continuing Legal Education Coordinator
Donnie Ho (JD '06)

Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Administration
Jayne Taylor Kacer
kacer@chapman.edu

Assistant Director of Student & Alumni Services
Ian Jones
ijones@chapman.edu

Law Events Coordinator
Ashley Kemp
akemp@chapman.edu 

Development Office
Cary Bowdich, Assistant Dean of Development
bowdich@chapman.edu