» Alumni Advisory Board

Chapman University Fowler School of Law
2015/2016 Alumni Advisory Board

The Alumni Advisory Board for Chapman University Fowler School of Law currently is comprised of members of each graduating class beginning with the inaugural class of 1998. The board members are selected by their graduating class and serve for a term of one year. The board meets at Chapman once each quarter to receive updates on recent developments at the law school. In addition, the board assists the law school in the planning of networking opportunities for alumni and current students and provides valuable input regarding career services, bar exam preparation, and MCLE opportunities. Alumni are encouraged to contact their class representatives with suggestions as to how the law school can best serve its graduates.

Maryalice Khan Class of 1998 maryalicekhanjdrn@yahoo.com
Richard Green Class of 1998 rgreen@rmg-law.com
Lynette Vann Class of 1999 lynette.vann@gmail.com
Michelle Knowles Class of 2000 mknowles@a-med.com
Wolfgang Frisch Class of 2000 wolfgang.frisch@ubs.com
Shannon Switzer Class of 2002 sswitzer@cratonlaw.com
Scott Levitt Class of 2003 lamontlawyer921@yahoo.com
Allison Hahn Class of 2004 allisonmhahn@gmail.com
Marvin Adviento Class of 2005 mbadviento@gmail.com
Matthew Brady  Class of 2006 mbrady@selmanlaw.com
Sean Stegmaier  Class of 2006 sstegmaier@gmail.com
Andrea Paris  Class of 2007 ap@andreaparislaw.com
Jason Burris  Class of 2008 jason@burris-law.net
Helen Cayton Class of 2008


Jimmy Blalock Class of 2009 jeblalock@gmail.com
Natasha Buchanan Class of 2009 natashabuchanan@gmail.com
Atticus Wegman Class of 2010 atticus.wegman@gmail.com
Naveed Mahboobian Class of 2011 mahbo100@mail.chapman.edu
Liana Mikhlenko Class of 2012 mikhl100@mail.chapman.edu
Samantha Bigonger Class of 2012 samantha@bigongerlaw.com
Michael Preciado Class of 2013 preci106@mail.chapman.edu
Stephanie Watson Class of 2013 morri163@mail.chapman.edu
Nate Camuti Class of 2014 ncamuti@gmail.com
Allison Scott Class of 2015 scott194@mail.chapman.edu
Lauren Shaw At-large, Class of 2013 laurenshaw86@gmail.com
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events

Alumni Board Chair
Marvin Adviento (JD, ’05)

Alumni Board Vice Chair
Richard Green (JD ’98)

Alumni Board Secretary
Allison Scott (JD, ’15)

University Alumni Board Liaison
Shannon Switzer (JD, ’02)

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Administration
Jayne Taylor Kacer

Assistant Director for Student and Alumni Services
Heidi Post

Law Events Coordinator
Ashley Kemp