»Contact Us

Front of The School of Law

Mailing address and general information

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Donald P. Kennedy Hall
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 628-2500

Dean's Office

Dr. Tom Campbell
Dean, Donald P. Kennedy Chair in Law and Professor of Economics
tcampbell@chapman.edu

Gloria Davis
Executive Assistant to the Dean
gld@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2526

Dean's Fax: (714) 628-2606

Academic Affairs

Daniel Bogart
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Donley and Marjorie Bollinger Chair in Real Estate Law
bogart@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2507

Barbara Babcock
Senior Administrative Assistant
bbabcock@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2502

Academic Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2564

Student Affairs and Administration

Jayne Taylor Kacer
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Administration
kacer@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2641

Ian Jones
Assistant Director of Student and Alumni Services
ijones@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2619

Ashley Kemp
Law Events Coordinator
akemp@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2653

Student Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2556

Academic Achievement

Rick Faulkner
Director of Academic Achievement
and Assistant Professor
faulkner@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2663

Mario Mainero
Associate Professor of Achievement and Director of Bar Services
mmainero@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2518

Academic Achievement Fax: (714) 628-2690

Admissions & Financial Aid

Karman Hsu
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Diversity Initiatives
khsu@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2594

Kathleen Clark
Director of Graduate Financial Aid
katclark@chapman.edu
lawfinaid@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2510

Colby Carter
Associate Director of Admissions and Diversity Initiatives
Carter@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2515

Grace Espineli Alcantara
Assistant Director of Admission
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
alcantar@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2519

Marissa Tobias
Assistant Director of Graduate Financial Aid
tobias@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2596

Monica Martinez
Admissions Coordinator
mmartine@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2525

Kimberly Silva
Admissions Secretary
ksilva@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2569

Admissions Fax: (714) 628-2501
Financial Aid Fax: (714) 628-2571

Development and Communications

Cary Bowdich
Assistant Dean of Development
bowdich@chapman.edu
(714) 532-7773

David Finley
Director of Communications
dfinley@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2565

Michelle Leslie
Social Media and Online Communications Coordinator
mleslie@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2658

Holly Townley
Senior Development Assistant
htownley@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2605

Communications and Development Fax: (714) 628-2601

Career Services Office

Main Line: (714) 628-2626

Melissa Berry
Assistant Dean of Career Services
berry@chapman.edu(714) 628-2517

Jennifer H. Kim
Associate Director of Career Services
jkim@chapman.edu                                 
(714) 628-2593

Laurie Ellen Park
Assistant Director of Career Services
lpark@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2550

Joan Seguin
Assistant Director, Third-Year Students and Alumni
seguin@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2626

Michelle Nguyen
Law Recruiting Program Manager

(714) 628-2648

Career Services Fax: (714) 628-2512

Registrar

Maryam Isles
Registrar
misles@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2522

Teresa Biviano
Assistant Registrar
tbiviano@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2522

Registrar Fax: (714) 628-3411

Business Office

Sesar Morfin
Financial Analyst
morfin@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2693

Lauree Goodman
Financial and Administrative Assistant
goodmanl@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2562

Business Office Fax: (714) 628-2602

Library

Linda Kawaguchi
Hugh and Hazel Darling Foundation Library Director and Professor of Law
kawaguch@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2537

Brendan E. Starkey
Associate Director for Library Services
starkey@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2681

Library Fax: (714) 628-2560

Externships

Carolyn Young Larmore
Faculty Director of Externship Program / Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
Larmore@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2651

Externships Fax: (714) 628-2652

Reception

Debra Basco
Receptionist
basco@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2500

Reception Fax: (714) 628-2501

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »