»High School Visits & College Fairs

We are updating the travel schedule on a regular basis, so keep checking back to see when an admission representative will be visiting your part of the world this summer and fall. CU on the Road!

+-California

Oct. 17-24: North San Diego area

For more information you can email Grant Cushman at gcushman@chapman.edu

Nov. 2-7: Santa Barbara area
For more information you can email Mike Drummy at mdrummy@chapman.edu

Nov. 3-4: Santa Cruz and Monterey areas
For more information you can email Armen Sarkisian at sarkisa@chapman.edu


If you're looking for a listing of Community College Fairs for Transfer Students, click here or email Shannon Crogan at scrogan@chapman.edu for more information.

+-Idaho

Grant CushmanOct. 28 - 29

Visiting the Boise area. For more information you can email Grant Cushman at gcushman@chapman.edu

+-Nevada

Amy HammerOct. 20 - 23

Visiting the Las Vegas area. For more information you can email Amy Hammer at ahammer@chapman.edu

+-New York

Casey DeckerOctober 17-19

For more information you can email Casey Decker at cdecker@chapman.edu

+-Oregon

Nov. 2 - 3

Visiting the Portland area. For more information you can email admit@chapman.edu

+-Washington

Oct. 12 - 19 and Oct. 28 - Nov. 1. 

Visiting the Seattle area. For more information you can email admit@chapman.edu

+-Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Taren JamesOctober 20

  • Collingwood School *
    8:30-9:30 a.m.
  • Sentinel Secondary School *
    10-11 a.m.
  • Rockridge Secondary School *
    12:55-2 p.m.
  • Mulgrave School *
    3:40-4:15 p.m.

October 21

  • St George's School
    10-11:30 a.m.
  • Crofton House
    3:30 p.m.…after school visit

October 22

  • PUBLIC FAIR
    Vancouver Area Independent Schools Fair (VAIS)
    1:30-5 p.m. (West Point Grey Academy Gymnasium)

October 24

  • PUBLIC FAIR
    Green River Community College
    Transfer fair
    2-4 p.m.
    12401 SE 320th St, Auburn, WA 98092

For more information email Taren James at tjames@chapman.edu

* These are private events; please contact your school's admission counselor for information on the fair or visit.

+-Places We've Visited

In case you missed us, here's a list of the places our admission representatives have recently visited:

United States

Outside of the U.S.

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawai'i
  • Illinois
  • Louisiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Washington



  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Canada (Vancouver, Toronto)
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Dubai
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • France
  • Greece
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kuwait
  • Mexico
  • Monaco
  • Nicaragua
  • Oman
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Qatar
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »