Contact Us

»Contact Us

Business Hours 

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

After Hours

Emergency maintenance trouble calls:

  • Call (714) 997-6763 (Public Safety Department)
  • If required, Public Safety will page Maintenance Staff

All other maintenance trouble calls:

  • Call (714) 997-6658 and leave a message.

+-Facilities Personnel

Administrative Support Staff

Blatchford, Ed

Ext. 6658

Associate Director, Facilities Management

blatchfo@chapman.edu

Briley, Patti

Ext. 2056

Office Manager

pbriley@chapman.edu

Crigger, Mackenzie

Ext. 7370

Sustainability Manager

crigger@chapman.edu

Deane, Susan

Ext. 6541

Facilities Data Analyst

deane@chapman.edu

Desario, Greg

Ext. 6588

Senior Project Manager

desario@chapman.edu

Graves, Cindy

Ext. 6575

Department Business Manager

cgraves@chapman.edu

Hensel, Dave

Ext. 6658

Building Trades Manager

hensel@chapman.edu

Johnson, Cynthia

Ext. 6658

Department Assistant

cyjohnso@chapman.edu

McInerney, Jim Ext. 7277 Director, Project Management

jmcinern@chapman.edu

Medina, Ruben

Ext. 2871

Contract Services & Events Manager

rumedina@chapman.edu

Ozuna, Michelle

Ext. 6644

Administrative Assistant

mozuna@chapman.edu

Turner, Rick

Ext. 6658

Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

raturner@chapman.edu

White, Kathleen

Ext. 6645

Tool Crib Operator

katwhite@chapman.edu 

 

Property Management

Reilly, Danny  Ext. 7999 

Project Manager 

reilly@chapman.edu

Stickel, Wayne

Ext. 7862

Director, Property Management  
Services

stickel@chapman.edu

Strain, Melissa

Ext. 7047

Property Manager Coordinator

mstrain@chapman.edu

 

Maintenance Staff

Amador, Luis

Ext. 6658

Events Set-Up

montiel@chapman.edu

Cupa, John

Ext. 6658

Events Set-Up

cupa@chapman.edu

Farmer, Vince

Ext. 6658

Painter - Sr.

vfarmer@chapman.edu

Farol, Dindo

Ext. 6658

Events Set-Up

dfarol@chapman.edu

Fernandez, Vincent

Ext. 6658

HVAC - PM Technician

vfernand@chapman.edu

Harada, Michael

Ext. 6658

Lighting Specialist

harada@chapman.edu

Lacro, Everett

Ext. 7797

Project Coordinator

lacro@chapman.edu

Lemus, Jorge

Ext. 6671

HVAC

lemus@chapman.edu

Lemus, Robert Ext. 6658 Events Set-Up

rlemus@chapman.edu

Lopez, Salvador

Ext. 6256

Locksmith

slopez@chapman.edu

Martinez, Gregorio

Ext. 6658

Carpenter

grmartin@chapman.edu

McCulloch, Eric

Ext. 6658

Water Treatment

emccullo@chapman.edu

McCulloch, James

Ext. 6658

Carpenter

mcculloc@chapman.edu

Medina, Vincent

Ext. 6658

Painter

medina@chapman.edu 

Miyawaki, Wes

Ext. 6658

Electrician

miyawaki@chapman.edu  

Murchison, Aaron

Ext. 6658

Appliance Repair Technician

murchison@chapman.edu

Nolasco, Mark

Ext. 7851

Project Coordinator

nolasco@chapman.edu

Poot, Jesus

Ext. 6658

Plumber

poot@chapman.edu

Romero, Luis

Ext. 6658

Events Set-Up

LRomero@chapman.edu

Sepulveda, Ricardo

Ext. 6658

Events Set-Up

rsepulve@chapman.edu

Sepulveda, Teo

Ext. 2771

Electrician

sepulved@chapman.edu

Serrato, Luis

Ext. 6532

Locksmith

lserrato@chapman.edu

Serrato, Serafin

Ext. 2822

HVAC

sseratto@chapman.edu

Serrato, Tino

Ext. 6658

Events Set-Up

tserrato@chapman.edu

Soto, Marvin

Ext. 6658

Events Set-Up

msoto@chapman.edu

Vallejo, Manuel Ext. 6658 Events Set-Up vallejo@chapman.edu
Walswick, Gregory Ext. 6658 Events Set-Up walswick@chapman.edu

Wayne, James

Ext. 6658

Electrician

wayne@chapman.edu

Ybarra, Steven

Ext. 6658

HVAC - PM Technician

ybarra@chapman.edu

Zamudio, Nacho

Ext. 6658

Plumber - Sr.

zamudio@chapman.edu

Zuniga, Vicente Ext. 6658 Plumber zuniga@chapman.edu
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »