



## Chapman University Student Government Association 2022-2023 Roster

Position	Name
Executive Branch	
President	Alexis Reekie
Vice President	Mac Francini
Director of Finance	Whitney Gassmann Mennes
Director of Public Relations	Elyse Crimmins
Director of Elections	Anya Nguyenkhoa
Judicial Branch	
Director of Justice	Laney Gibbs-Logue
Senators	
Academic Student Org. Senator	Noora Roushdy
School of Communication Senator	Amanda Dornsife
Speaker of Senate & Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Senator	Rachel Berns
School of Pharmacy Senator	Misty Vu
Upperclassmen Senator	Riya Belani
Wilkinson Senator	Nicole Drew
Schmid Senator	Mo Hijazi
Dodge Senator	Adi Takei
Greek Student Org. Senator	Bailey Pradhan
Argyros School of Business and Economics Senator	Daniella Benabou

Attallah College of Education Studies Senator	Sydney Pfeifer-Picard	
Lowerclassmen Senator	Cristina Inboden	
Diversity Student Org Senator	Cintya Felix	
Leisure Student Org Senator	Richie Amarillas	
Civic Engagement Senator	Pamela Perez	
College of Performing Arts Senator	Lauren Bramlett	
Fowler Senator	Tiffany Le	
Support Staff		
Administrative Assistant for External Affairs	Karsyn Aoki	
Administrative Assistant for Internal Affairs	ТВА	
Assistant Director of Finance	Rodrigo Servin	
Finance Assistant	Greer DeBoni	
Finance Assistant	Dante DeCollibus	
Finance Assistant	Layla Moore	
Finance Assistant	Khushi Patel	
Graphic Design Assistant	Emma Breen	
Public Relations Assistant	Ava Izadi	