

Chapman University Student Government Association 2021/2022 Roster

Branch	Name
Executive Branch	
President	Philip Goodrich
Vice President	Danny Gaitan
Director of Finance	Coury Hawks
Director of Public Relations	Avery Davidson
Director of Elections	Christian Grevin
Judicial Branch	
Director of Justice	Marina Logue
Legislative Branch	
Speaker of Senate & Academic Student Org. Senator	Alexis Reekie
School of Communication Senator	Kyle Tanimura
Crean College Senator	Rachel Berns
Fowler School of Engineering Senator	Juliana Glodek
School of Pharmacy Senator	Jonathan Vergonio
Upperclassmen Senator	Sarah Band
Wilkinson College Senator	Victoria Mas
Schmid College Senator	Mo Hijazi
Dodge College Senator	Brady Francisco
Greek Student Org. Senator	Elyse Crimmins

Argyros School of Business and Economics Senator	Richard Rodriguez
Attallah College Senator	Hannah Welsh
College of Performing Arts Senator	TBD
Lowerclassmen Senator	TBD
Diversity Student Org. Senator	TBD
Leisure Student Org. Senator	TBD
Civic Engagement Student Org. Senator	TBD
Support Staff	
Administrative Assistant for External Affairs	Greta Ghei
Administrative Assistant for Internal Affairs	Mary Ren Moench
Assistant Director of Finance	Bianca Newell
Greer DeBoni	Finance Assistant
Whitney Gassmann Mennes	Finance Assistant
Roxanne Aguilera	Finance Assistant
Lauren Nivichanov	Finance Assistant
Khushi Patel	Reconciliations Specialist
Graphic Design Assistant	Quinn Cho
Public Relations Assistant	Emily Kernell