

Chapman University Student Government Association 2019/2020 Roster

Branch	Name
Executive Branch	
President	Saba Amid
Vice President	Abby Tan
Director of Finance	Alex Ballard
Director of Public Relations	Harrison Lam
Director of Elections	Summer Khatib
Judicial Branch	
Director of Justice	Matthew Ghan
Senate	
Academic Student Org. Senator	Ritu Muthukali Venkatsubramani
School of Communication Senator	Nelly Rouzroch
Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Senator	Gabriella Corsino
Fowler Senator	Juliana Glodek
School of Pharmacy Senator	Alan Nguyen
Upperclassmen Senator	Jacky Dang
Speaker of the Senate/ Wilkinson Senator	Philip Goodrich
College of Performing Arts Senator	Abbey Umali
Schmid Senator	Peter Chen

Dodge Senator	Carter Kane
Greek Student Org. Senator	Karmen Pantoja
Argyros School of Business and Economics Senator	Ishani Patel
Attallah College of Education Studies Senator	Grace Henderson
Lowerclassmen Senator	Abigail Finnerty
Diversity Student Org Senator	Bonni Holloway
Leisure Student Org Senator	Matt Liner
Civic Engagement Senator	Rodrigo Duran