

## Chapman University Student Government Association 2020/2021 Roster

Branch	Name	
Executive Branch		
President	Philip Goodrich	
Vice President	Erin Mason	
Director of Finance	Thomas Grebert	
Director of Public Relations	Sofia Fernandez	
Director of Elections	Christian Grevin	
Judicial Branch		
Director of Justice	Mallorie Mehrali	
Senate		
Academic Student Org. Senator	Arianna Benitez	
School of Communication Senator	Steele Viverette	
Speaker of the Senate/ Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Senator	Abbey Umali	
Fowler Senator	Juliana Glodek	
School of Pharmacy Senator	Journey Cordero	
Upperclassmen Senator	Olivia Wagner	
Wilkinson Senator	Victoria Mas	
College of Performing Arts Senator	Nikki Trippler	
Schmid Senator	Macy Dexter	
Dodge Senator	Sydney Edgecomb	

Greek Student Org. Senator	Karmen Pantoja
Argyros School of Business and Economics Senator	Rithika Muthukali
Attallah College of Education Studies Senator	Hannah Welsh
Lowerclassmen Senator	Rachel Berns
Diversity Student Org Senator	Salma Sebt
Leisure Student Org Senator	Matthew Gill
Civic Engagement Senator	Jill Acala