Beckman

Graduate Admission

» Graduate Information Sessions

Some of our graduate programs offer information sessions where you can learn about the program and meet with your graduate counselor, faculty, and other prospective students.  All scheduled information sessions are listed below by program or school.  If you cannot attend an information session or if your program is not listed below, contact us at gradadmit@chapman.edu for more information. 

+ - Attallah College of Educational Studies

Date Day Time  
September 21 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
November 16 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

For the complete calendar of College of Educational Studies Information Sessions, visit the CES events page.

To learn more about our MA in Teaching program, view the Facebook Live Information Session below.

+ - Food Science

We have a recorded webinar that you can watch below for more information on the program.

+ - MBA & Accounting

Date Day Time Type of Event
August 16 Wednesday 6:00 pm MSA Information Session
August 17 Thursday 6:30 pm MBA Information Session
August 23 Wednesday 6:00 pm Forte Forum for Women (LA)
September 4 Monday 4:00 pm The MBA Tour, Shanghai
September 12 Tuesday 12:00 pm Integrated 4+1 MBA Information Session
September 12 Tuesday 6:00 pm MS in Accounting Information Session
September 14 Thursday 12:00 pm Integrated 4+1 MSA Information Session
September 18 Monday 1:00 pm The MBA Tour, Delhi
September 19 Tuesday 6:30 pm MBA Information Session
September 21 Thursday 11:00 am CSU, Long Beach Graduate Fair
September 23 Saturday 9:00 am The MBA Tour, Mumbai
September 23 Saturday 1:00 pm QS Tour - MBA/MSA, LA
September 26 Tuesday 10:00 am CSU Fullerton Graduate Fair
October 10 Tuesday 6:00 pm MS in Accounting Information Session
October 17 Tuesday 12:00 pm Integrated 4+1 MSA Information Session
October 17 Tuesday 6:30 pm MBA Information Session
October 18 Wednesday 12:00 pm Integrated 4+1 MBA Information Session
November 1 Wednesday 10:00 am UC Riverside Graduate Fair
November 7 Tuesday 10:00 am UC Irvine Graduate Fair

For the complete calendar of Argyros School of Business and Economics Information Sessions, visit the MBA and MS in Accounting events page.

To learn more about our Argyros School of Business and Economics programs and leaders, view the Facebook Live Video below.

+ - Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)

For the complete calendar of Doctor of Physical Therapy Information Sessions and Tours, visit the Doctor of Physical Therapy Program events page.
Date Day Time Type of Event
September 12 Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 9 p.m. DPT Virtual Fair

+ - Dodge College of Film and Media Arts

Date Day Time Event Type
August 24 Thursday 4:00 pm Webinar

For the complete calendar of Dodge College Information Sessions, Webinars, and Tours, visit the Dodge College events page.

+ - Health and Strategic Communication

To learn about our Health and Strategic Communication program, watch the webinar below.

+ - Marriage and Family Therapy

Date Day Time  Event Type
September 13 Wednesday 12:00 pm Webinar

+ - Physician Assistant (PA) Studies

At this time, there are no Information Session scheduled for Physician Assistant Studies. This page will be updated immediately when one is scheduled.

+ - Post-Baccalaureate in Communication Sciences and Disorders

At this time, there are no Information Session scheduled for Post-Baccalaureate in Communication Sciences and Disorders. This page will be updated immediately when one is scheduled.

+ - Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD)

Date Day Time  Event Type
September 16 Saturday 9:00 am PharmD Open House

 

 

+ - Pharmaceutical Sciences

To learn more about our MS and PhD in Pharmaceutical Sciences programs, watch the recorded webinar below.

+ - Athletic Training

Date Day Time Event Type
September 13 Wednesday 1 pm Information Session
September 20 Wednesday 5 pm Webinar
October 12 Thursday 6 pm Information Session
October 19 Thursday 5 pm Webinar
November 14 Tuesday 5 pm Webinar
Visit out our YouTube and Vimeo channels for more videos about our graduate programs.


Contact Us

For general questions:
(714) 997-6711
gradadmit@chapman.edu

Connect with a counselor now!

Skype 
Username:CUGrad

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST

For program specific contacts: 
Visit our contact page

For directions to Chapman:
View campus map

Visit Chapman

Want to explore campus before your Information Session?

Learn more about visiting Chapman University here.