memorial hall
Memorial Hall

»Helpful Links

Below is a list of helpful links for various offices and resources at Chapman University. 

Academics

Academic Advising Center - http://www.chapman.edu/students/academic-resources/advising/index.aspx

Career Development Center  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/career-development/index.aspx

Tutoring  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/academic-resources/tutoring-center/index.aspx

Student Life

Greek Life  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/greek-life/index.aspx

Student and Campus Life  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/campus-life/index.aspx

Dean of Students Office  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/dean-of-students.aspx

Housing and Residence Life - http://www.chapman.edu/students/housing-and-residence/index.aspx

Orientation and First Year Programs -  http://www.chapman.edu/students/new-students/first-year-experience/index.aspx

Fish Interfaith Center  - http://www.chapman.edu/research-and-institutions/fish-interfaith-center/index.aspx

Student Services

Student Health Services  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/student-health-services/health-services/index.aspx

Student Business Services  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/tuition-and-aid/student-business-services/index.aspx

Registrars Office  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/academic-resources/registrar/index.aspx

Public Safety  - http://www.chapman.edu/campus-services/public-safety/index.aspx

Student Psychological Counseling Services  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/student-health-services/psychological-counseling/index.aspx

Disability Services  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/student-health-services/disability-services/index.aspx

Financial Aid  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/tuition-and-aid/financial-aid/index.aspx

Peer and health Education - http://www.chapman.edu/students/student-health-services/peer/index.aspx

Student Health Services  - http://www.chapman.edu/students/student-health-services/health-services/index.aspx

 

Here you will find the complete department listing for Chapman University.

http://www.chapman.edu/directory/index.aspx

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

    Contact

    Have a question that isn't answered? See below to send a confidential email to the Assistant Dean of Students or to reach us through phone.

    Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for updates as well! 

    Email: rknox@chapman.edu

    Phone: (714) 997-6721

    • Featured
    • News
    • Events