»Fraternity Chapters

alpha delta phiAlpha Delta Phi (Adelpho)

President: Henry Gerse
Contact: gerse101@mail.chapman.edu
Website: www.chapmanadelphos.com
Motto: Manus Multæ Cor Unum (Many Hands, One Heart)

 


Alpha Epsilon PiAlpha Epsilon Pi

President: William Hyman
Contact: hyman102@mail.chapman.edu
Website: www.chapmanaepi.com
Motto: Honesty, Perseverance, Mutual Helpfulness, Faith, Humility

 


Beta Theta Pi

Beta Theta Pi

President: Kyle Mendoza
Contact: mendo163@mail.chapman.edu
Website: Coming soon
Motto: Developing Men of Principle for a Principled life.

 


delta tau delta

Delta Tau Delta

President: Lijah Vann Gardner
Contact: vanng100@mail.chapman.edu
Website: chapman.deltsconnect.org
Motto: Committed to Lives of Excellence

 


phi delta theta

Phi Delta Theta

President: Alexey Bonca
Contact:bonca100@mail.chapman.edu
Website: www.chapmanphidelt.com
Motto: One Man is No Man

 


phi-gamma-delta

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)

President: Aaron Goodman
Contact:agoodmanfiji@gmail.com
Website: www.chapmanufiji.com
Motto:  Friendship the sweetest influence.

 


phi kappa tau

Phi Kappa Tau

President: Porter Hahn
Contact:Phitaupresident@gmail.com
Website: www.chapman.phikappatau.org
Motto: Learn. Lead. Serve.

 


pi kappa alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha

President: Nic Mulflur
Contact: nmulflur@gmail.com
Website: Coming Soon!
Motto: To attract men committed to the full development of their intellectual and personal potential 

 


sigma alpha mu

Sigma Alpha Mu

President: Nick Burghard
Contact Info: samei.prior@gmail.com
Website: www.chapmansammy.org/

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »
    • Featured
    • News
    • Events