CES Faculty and Staff

»Contact Faculty and Staff of the CES

The College of Educational faculty and staff are here to assist you in any way, please contact us if you have questions about course advisement or admissions.

CES Staff

CES Faculty

Chapman University
College of Educational Studies
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 997-6781
Fax: (714) 744-7035

Ky Kugler, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of the College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6642
kekugler@chapman.edu

+-Graduate and Credential Programs

Penny Bryan, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator for MA Education and MA Leadership Development
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 110
(714) 744-7658
pbryan@chapman.edu

Susan Gabel, Ph.D.
PhD Director and Faculty
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 224
(714) 628-2747
gabel@chapman.edu

Erin O'Keefe
School Psych/Counseling Administrative Assistant
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 223
(714) 628-2740
eokeefe@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
Special Education Coordinator Assistant
School Psych/Counseling Admissions Coordinator
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 108
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Mike Madrid, Ph.D.
Education Director--Masters in Teaching, Multiple Subjects and Single Subject Credentials
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 100B
(714) 628-7381
madrid@chapman.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders Admissions Coordinator
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 211
(714) 516-4598

+-Undergraduate Teaching Programs

Dr. Jason Bennett
Athletic Training Director
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 209
(714) 997-6567
jbennett@chapman.edu

Dr. Kimberly White-Smith
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Integrated Educational Studies Director
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 4C
(714) 628-2769
kwsmith@chapman.edu

Integrated Educational Studies Administrative Assistant
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 108
(714) 997-6788

+-Admission Requirements or Requesting Information

Anna Lane
CES Admissions Specialist
Reeves Hall Room 102C
(714)997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Office of Admission
(888) CU-APPLY or (714) 997-6711

+-Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office
(714) 997-6741
(714) 997-6743 Fax
finaid@chapman.edu

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »
    • Featured
    • News
    • Events