CES Faculty and Staff

» Contact Faculty and Staff of the CES

The College of Educational faculty and staff are here to assist you in any way, please contact us if you have questions about course advisement or admissions.

CES Staff

CES Faculty

Chapman University
College of Educational Studies
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 997-6781
Fax: (714) 744-7035

Margaret Grogan, Ph.D. Dean of the College of Educational Studies; Reeves Hall Room 101
grogan@chapman.edu

Ky Kugler, Ed.D., Senior Associate Dean of the College of Educational Studies; Reeves Hall Room 107
(714) 997-6642
kekugler@chapman.edu

Kimberly White-Smith, Ed.D., Associate Dean of Educator Development, Program Coordinator for MA Teaching and Teaching Credential Programs College of Educational Studies; Reeves Hall, Room 114
(714) 628-2769
kwsmith@chapman.edu

+ - Graduate and Credential Programs

Trisha Nishimura, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Special Education Programs
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 115
(714) 516-5966
nishimur@chapman.edu

Penny Bryan, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator for MA Education and MA Leadership Development
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 110
(714) 744-7658
pbryan@chapman.edu

Keith Howard, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Programs in Teaching
(714) 628-2868
khoward@chapman.edu

Dawn Hunter, Ph.D.
PhD Director
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 102B
(714) 744-7674
dhunter@chapman.edu

Laura Burns
Admission Specialist
Leadership Development, Special Education, and SS/MS Teaching, Room 100A
(714) 628-7263
laburns@chapman.edu

Hilary Leath
Administrative Assistant
School Counseling and School Psychology, Room 100A
(714) 744-2142
leath@chapman.edu

Maria Lynch
Credential Specialist
College of Educational Studies, Smith Hall, Room 7
(714) 628-2735
mmlynch@chapman.edu

+ - Undergraduate Teaching Programs

Roxanne Miller, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate & Dual Degree Programs in Education
Integrated Educational Studies Director
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 4B
(714) 628-2628
rgmiller@chapman.edu

Mark Maier, Ph.D.
Director, Leadership Studies Program
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, 216
(714) 628-7316
mmair@chapman.edu

Kelly McCuen
Integrated Educational Studies Administrative Assistant
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 4
(714) 997-6788
kmccuen@chapman.edu

+ - Admission Requirements or Requesting Information

Laura Burns
Admission Specialist
Leadership Development, Special Education, and SS/MS Teaching, Room 100A
(714) 628-7263
laburns@chapman.edu

Office of Admission
(888) CU-APPLY or (714) 997-6711

+ - Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office
(714) 997-6741
(714) 997-6743 Fax
finaid@chapman.edu

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events