CES Faculty and Staff

»Contact Faculty and Staff of the CES

The College of Educational faculty and staff are here to assist you in any way, please contact us if you have questions about course advisement or admissions.

CES Staff

CES Faculty

Chapman University
College of Educational Studies
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 997-6781
Fax: (714) 744-7035

Ky Kugler, Ed.D.
Senior Associate Dean of the College of Educational Studies; Reeves Hall Room 107
(714) 997-6642
kekugler@chapman.edu

Kimberly White-Smith, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Educator Development
Program Coordinator for MA Teaching and Teaching Credential Programs
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 100B
(714) 628-2769
kwsmith@chapman.edu

+-Graduate and Credential Programs

Penny Bryan, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator for MA Education and MA Leadership Development
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 110
(714) 744-7658
pbryan@chapman.edu

Dawn Hunter, Ph.D.
PhD Director
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 102B
(714) 744-7674
dhunter@chapman.edu

Jody Brown, M.S.
Coordinator, Special Education Programs
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 102-C
(714) 714-997-6825
jobrown@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
Special Education Coordinator Assistant
School Psych/Counseling Admissions Coordinator
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 100A
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Catherine Dee
Communication Sciences and Disorders Admissions Coordinator
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 211
(714) 516-4598
dee@chapman.edu

Maria Lynch
Credential Specialist
College of Educational Studies, Smith Hall, Room 7
(714) 628-2735
mmlynch@chapman.edu

+-Undergraduate Teaching Programs

Jason Bennett, Ph.D.
Athletic Training Director
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 209
(714) 997-6567
jbennett@chapman.edu

Roxanne Miller, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate & Dual Degree Programs in Education
Integrated Educational Studies Director
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 4B
(714) 628-2628
rgmiller@chapman.edu

Mark Maier, Ph.D.
Director, Leadership Studies Program
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, 216
mmair@chapman.edu
(714) 628-7316

Kelly McCuen
Integrated Educational Studies Administrative Assistant
College of Educational Studies, Reeves Hall, Room 4
(714) 997-6788
kmccuen@chapman.edu

+-Admission Requirements or Requesting Information

Anna Lane
CES Admissions Specialist
Reeves Hall Room 102C
(714)997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Office of Admission
(888) CU-APPLY or (714) 997-6711

+-Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office
(714) 997-6741
(714) 997-6743 Fax
finaid@chapman.edu

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »
    • Featured
    • News
    • Events