[photo description needed in old masthead]

» Campus Planning Staff

Office Location:      
Memorial Hall, Suite 111

Kris Eric Olsen
Vice President of Campus Planning & Operations
E-mail: kolsen@chapman.edu

Ken Murai
Director of Campus Design
E-mail:  murai@chapman.edu

Justin Kerfoot
Senior Campus Planner
E-mail:  kerfoot@chapman.edu

Anna Buckles
Capital Budget Analyst
E-mail: buckles@chapman.edu

Kati Bye
Executive Assistant to VP of Campus Planning and Operations
E-mail: bye@chapman.edu

Andrew Lytle
Campus Planner
E-mail: lytle@chapman.edu

columns on a building

Mission

To develop and provide an effective physical environment that supports the Chapman University goal of providing personalized education of distinction.