»Connect With Us

+-First Year Facebook Page

Follow the Chapman MBA Facebook Page

From there, visit the New Student Forum to connect with other incoming MBAs and Ambassadors.  Discuss questions about student life, academics, housing, events, and more!

+-Graduate Programs Staff

Dawn Brewer
Coordinator, Graduate Business Programs
Beckman Hall 301F
(714) 744-7694
dbrewer@chapman.edu

Debra Gonda
Director, Graduate Business Programs
Beckman Hall 301C
(714) 997-6745
gonda@chapman.edu

Darryl Stevens
Assistant Dean, Graduate and Executive Education
Beckman Hall 301A
(714) 997-6990
dstevens@chapman.edu

+-Graduate Business Career Center

Brittany Deneau
Recruiting Coordinator, Business Career Services
Beckman Hall 305B
(714) 532-6077
deneau@chapman.edu

Lauren Klentak
Associate Director, Professional Development Programming
Beckman Hall 303B
(714) 628-2733
klentak@chapman.edu

Gene Rhee
Director, Career Services
Beckman Hall 305B
(714) 628-2896
rhee@chapman.edu

Joel Pearson
Assistant Director, Graduate Business Career Center
Beckman Hall 305C
jpearson@chapman.edu 

+-Ambassadors

Please visit the Argyros MBA Ambassador page to find out more about our student representatives and their contact information.

+-Business Office

Bhathal Student Services Center: (714) 997-6617

+-Graduate Financial Aid

Bhathal Student Services Center: (714) 997-6741

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

    Main Office Phone/Fax

    Phone: (714) 997-6684
    E-mail: argyrosschool@chapman.edu
    Fax: (714) 532-6081


    Mailing Address

    One University Drive
    Beckman Hall 301
    Orange, CA 92866

    Map

    • Featured
    • News
    • Events