»Argyros School Contact Information

+-Main Office Phone/Fax

Phone: (714) 997-6684
E-mail: argyrosschool@chapman.edu
Fax: (714) 532-6081

+-Mailing Address

The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics

One University Drive
Beckman Hall 301
Orange, CA 92866

+-Map

+-Graduate and Executive Programs

Daryl Stevens
Assistant Dean, Graduate and Executive Programs
Phone: (714) 997-6990
Fax: (714) 532-6081
E-mail: dstevens@chapman.edu

Debra Gonda
Director, Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (714) 997-6745
Fax: (714) 532-6081
E-mail: gonda@chapman.edu

Colleen McCullough Jilk
Assistant Director, Graduate Business Programs
Phone : (714) 628-2898
Fax: (714) 532-6081
E-mail: mccull@chapman.edu

Kristie Rueff O'Campo
Associate Director of Admissions, Graduate Business Programs
Phone : (714) 744-7686
Fax: (714) 532-6081
E-mail: ocampo@chapman.edu

Dawn Brewer
Coordinator, Graduate Business Programs
Phone : (714) 744-7694
Fax: (714) 532-6081
E-mail: dbrewer@chapman.edu

Financial Aid
Jack Millis, Director
Phone: (714) 532-6049
Fax: (714) 997-6743
E-mail: millis@chapman.edu

+-Office of Development

Jennifer Oda
Development Coordinator
Phone: (714) 628-7362
Fax: (714) 532-6081
E-mail: oda@chapman.edu

+-Career Services

Career Services

Gene Rhee
Director, Career Services
Phone: (714) 628-2896
E-mail:  rhee@chapman.edu

Christina Williams Schombs
Assistant Director, Graduate Business Career Center
Phone:  (714) 628-2741
E-mail:  chwillia@chapman.edu

Sandra Hague
Associate Director, Undergraduate Business Career Center
Phone:  (714) 744-7812
E-mail:  shague@chapman.edu

Lauren Klentak
Associate Director, Professional Development Programming
Phone:  (714) 628-2733
E-mail:  klentak@chapman.edu

Brittany Deneau
Recruiting Coordinator, Business Career Services
Phone:  (714) 532-6077
E-mail:  deneau@chapman.edu

+-Research Centers & Institutes

A. Gary Anderson Center for Economic Research
Linda Corcoran, Research Assistant
Phone:  (714) 997-6693
E-mail: greeley@chapman.edu
Facebook:  visit us.

C. Larry Hoag Center for Real Estate and Finance
Fadel Lawandy, Director
Phone:  (714) 289-3157
E-mail:  lawandy@chapman.edu

The Ralph W. Leatherby Center for Entrepreneurship and Ethics
Richard Sudek, Director
Phone:  (714) 744-7065
E-mail:  richard@sudeks.com
Facebook:  visit us.

The Walter Schmid Center for International Business
Noel Murray, Director
Phone:  (714) 997-6835
E-mail:  nmurray@chapman.edu

Economic Science Institute
Cyndi Dumas, Administrative Operations Coordinator
Phone:  (714) 516-4513
E-mail: dumas@chapman.edu

Institute for the Study of Religion, Economics and Society (IRES)
Elizabeth Hofeldt, Administrative Operations Coordinator
Phone: (714) 516-4681
E-mail: 

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »