» Academic Calendar

Spring Semester – 2016

First Day of Instruction Monday, January 11
Martin Luther King Day (Campus Closed)     Monday, January 18
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, January 22
Spring Break Holiday (Law School Closed) Monday – Friday, March 7 – 11 
Last Day of Instruction Monday, April 25        
Reading Period Tuesday – Sunday, April 26 – May 1
Reading Period First Year Students Tuesday – Tuesday, April 26 – May 3
Final Examinations Monday – Friday, May 2 – 13
Commencement Friday, May 20
Memorial Day Holiday (Campus Closed)  Monday, May 30

Fall Semester – 2016

Required Orientation for 1L/ Transfer Students Monday – Tuesday, August 15 - 16 (tentative)
First Day of Instruction Thursday, August 18
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, September 2
Labor Day Holiday (Campus Closed)             Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed) Thursday - Friday, November 24 – 25
Last Day of Instruction Monday, November 28
Reading Period  Tuesday - Sunday, November 29 - December 4
Final Examinations Monday - Friday, December 5 – 16
University Winter Break (Campus Closed) Friday - Monday, December 23 – January 2

Spring Semester – 2017

First Day of Instruction Monday, January 9
Martin Luther King Day (Campus Closed)     Monday, January 16
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, January 20
Spring Break Holiday (Law School Closed) Monday – Friday, February 27 - March 3 
Last Day of Instruction Monday, April 24       
Reading Period Tuesday – Sunday, April 25 – April 30
Reading Period First Year Students Tuesday – Tuesday, April 25 – May 2
Final Examinations Monday – Friday, May 1 – 12
Commencement Friday, May 19 (tentative)
Memorial Day Holiday (Campus Closed)  Monday, May 29

Summer Semester – 2017

First Day of Instruction Tuesday, May 30
Last Day for Add/Drop Friday, June 2
Independence Day (Campus Closed) Tuesday, July 4
Last Day of Instruction Wednesday, July 19
Reading Period Thursday - Sunday, July 20 - 23
Final Examinations Monday - Friday, July 24 - 28

Law School Tuition Refund Schedule

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »