» Graduate Information Sessions

Some of our graduate programs offer information sessions where you can learn about the program and meet with your graduate counselor, faculty, and other prospective students.  All scheduled information sessions are listed below by program or school.  If you cannot attend an information session or if your program is not listed below, contact us at gradadmit@chapman.edu for more information. 

+ - College of Educational Studies Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
June 16 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
July 21 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
August 18 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

+ - MBA Information Sessions

Date Day Type of Event Time  
May 2 Monday Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
May 10 Tuesday Integrated/4+1 Info Session 12:00 pm Register »
May 18 Wednesday Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
May 31 Tuesday Information Session 6:30 pm Register »
June 8 Wednesday Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
June 14 Tuesday Information Session 6:30 pm Register »
June 20 Monday Webinar 5:00 pm Register »

+ - MS in Accounting Information Sessions

Date Day Type of Event Time  
May 3 Tuesday Information Session 12:00 pm Register »
May 11 Wednesday Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
May 25 Wednesday Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
June 9 Thursday Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
June 20 Monday Webinar 12:00 pm Register »

+ - MS in Food Science Information Session

Date Day Time  
May 24 Tuesday 7:00 pm Register »

If you are not able to attend our MS in Food Science information session in person, we have a recorded webinar that you can watch for more information on the program.

+ - School of Pharmacy Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
May 18 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »
June 15 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

Visit Chapman

Visit Campus

While on campus for your information session, access our self-guided audio tour or the Office of Admission self-guided tour to explore the Chapman University campus at your own pace using the Chapman University campus map.

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events