» Graduate Information Sessions

Some of our graduate programs offer information sessions where you can learn about the program and meet with your graduate counselor, faculty, and other prospective students.  All scheduled information sessions are listed below by program or school.  If you cannot attend an information session or if your program is not listed below, contact us at gradadmit@chapman.edu for more information. 

+ - CES Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
February 18 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
March 17 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
April 16 Saturday 10:00 am Register »
May 19 Thursday 7:00 pm
June 16 Thursday 7:00 pm
July 21 Thursday 7:00 pm
August 18 Thursday 7:00 pm

+ - MBA Information Sessions

Date Day Type of Event Time  
February 11 Thursday Veterans Virtual Grad School Fair 11:00 am Register »
February 16 Tuesday Info Session 6:30 pm Register »
March 29 Tuesday Info Session 6:30 pm Register »

+ - MS in Food Science Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
March 2 Wednesday 7:00 pm Register »
April 21 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

+ - School of Pharmacy Information Session

Date Day Time  
February 17 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »
March 16 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »
April 20 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »
May 18 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »
June 15 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »

+ - Communication Sciences and Disorders Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
May 11 Wednesday 6:30 pm Register » 

+ - Doctor of Physical Therapy Information Session

Date Day Time  
April 2 Saturday 9:00 am Register » 
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

Visit Chapman

Visit Campus

While on campus for your information session, access our self-guided audio tour or the Office of Admission self-guided tour to explore the Chapman University campus at your own pace using the Chapman University campus map.

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events