» Graduate Information Sessions

Some of our graduate programs offer information sessions where you can learn about the program and meet with your graduate counselor, faculty, and other prospective students.  All scheduled information sessions are listed below by program or school.  If you cannot attend an information session or if your program is not listed below, contact us at gradadmit@chapman.edu for more information. 

+ - College of Educational Studies Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
July 21 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
August 18 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

+ - Marriage & Family Therapy Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
July 18 Monday 7:00 pm Register »
October 12 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »

+ - MBA & MS in Accounting Information Sessions


Date Day Type of Event Time  
July 6 Wednesday MBA Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
July 13 Wednesday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
July 13 Wednesday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
July 18 Monday MBA Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
July 20 Wednesday MS in Accounting Info Session 1:00 pm Register »
July 26 Tuesday MBA Information Session 6:30 pm Register »
July 27 Wednesday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
July 28 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
August 8 Monday MBA Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
August 10 Wednesday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
August 11 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
August 22 Monday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
August 24 Wednesday MBA Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
August 30 Tuesday MBA Information Session 6:30 pm Register »

For the complete calendar of Argyros School of Business and Economics Information Sessions, visit the MBA and MS in Accounting events page.

+ - MS in Food Science Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
July 21 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

If you are not able to attend one of our information sessions above, we have a recorded webinar that you can watch for more information on the program.

+ - Physician Assistant Information Session

Date Day Time  
August 25 Thursday 5:00 pm Register »
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »
Visit Chapman
While on campus for your information session, access our self-guided audio tour or the Office of Admission self-guided tour to explore the Chapman University campus at your own pace using the Chapman University campus map.