»Contact the Office of Graduate Admission

To contact a graduate admission counselor, please call (888) CU-APPLY or (714) 997-6711, or e-mail gradadmit@chapman.edu.  

 

Generic

Jim Whitaker
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management
Chief Financial Aid Officer
whitaker@chapman.edu

Generic Saundra Hoover
Director of Graduate Admission
shoover@chapman.edu
Gianne Diosomito

Gianne Diosomito 
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission / International Admission Officer
diosomit@chapman.edu

Eva Yen

Eva Yen
Associate Director of Graduate Admission
eyen@chapman.edu

Generic

Shannon McCance
Graduate Admission Counselor
smccance@chapman.edu

Cathy Greenberg

Cathy Greenberg
Graduate Admission Counselor
cgreen@chapman.edu


To talk to someone in the specific program you are interested in, contact us at one of the phone numbers or emails below:

Program

Admission Counselor

Department

Program Coordinator

Accounting (MS)

Dawn Brewer
(714) 744-7694
dbrewer@chapman.edu

Argyros School of
Business & Economics
(714) 997-6684
(714) 532-6081 (fax)

Dawn Brewer
(714) 744-7694
dbrewer@chapman.edu

Athletic Training

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Jason Bennett
(714) 997-6567
jbennett@chapman.edu

Jennifer Bennett
(714) 532-7768
bennett@chapman.edu 

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Eva Yen
(714) 997-6711 ext. 7391
eyen@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Judy Montgomery
montegom@chapman.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders Post-Bacc Certificate

Christy Dumaual
(714) 997-6566
dumaual@chapman.edu

Office of Extended Education
(714) 997-6566
(714) 744-9567 (fax)

Ellen Curtis-Pierce
(714) 997-6566
ecpierce@chapman.edu

Computational and Data Sciences

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 628-2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Schmid College of Science
and Technology
(714) 289-2040
(714) 289-2041 (fax)

Hesham El-Askary
(714) 289-2053
elaskary@chapman.edu

Robin Pendergraft
(714) 997-6993 pendergr@chapman.edu

Creative Writing

Shannon McCance
(714) 516-5236
smccance@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-7650
(714) 997-6697 (fax)

Prof. James Blaylock
(714) 744-7916
blaylock@chapman.edu

Alison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

Economic Systems Design

Eva Yen
(714) 997-6711 ext. 7391
eyen@chapman.edu

Argyros School of
Business & Economics
(714) 628-2830
(714) 628-2881 (fax)

Cyndi Dumas
(714) 516-4513
dumas@chapman.edu

Education (Ph.D)

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Dawn Hunter
(714) 744-7674
dhunter@chapman.edu

Laura Burns
(714) 628-7263
laburns@chapman.edu

English

Shannon McCance
(714) 516-5236
smccance@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-7650
(714) 997-6697 (fax)

Dr. Mark Axelrod
(714) 997-6586
axelrod@chapman.edu

Alison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

Film

Shannon McCance
(714) 516-5236
smccance@chapman.edu

Dodge College of Film and
Media Arts
(714) 997-6765
(714) 997-6700 (fax)

Lauren Kacura
(714) 744-7856
Kacura@chapman.edu

Food Science

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 628-2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Schmid College of Science
and Technology
(714) 744-7644
(714) 532-6048 (fax)

Sonja Montiel
714-289-2040
smontiel@chapman.edu

Health and Strategic
Communications

Shannon McCance
(714) 516-5236
smccance@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-6830

Dr. Jen Bevan
(714) 532-7768
bevan@chapman.edu

Allison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

International
Studies

Shannon McCance
(714) 516-5236
smccance@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-6830

Dr. Lynn Horton
(714) 997-6976
horton@chapman.edu

Allison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

Keyboard Collaborative Arts

Shannon McCance
(714) 516-5236
smccance@chapman.edu

College of Performing Arts
(714) 997-6871
(714) 744-7671 (fax)

Louise Thomas
(714) 744-7066
thomas@chapman.edu

Leadership Development

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Penny Bryan
(714) 774-7658
pbryan@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Marriage and
Family Therapy

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 628-2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences
(714) 744-7620
(714)744-7621 (fax)
mft@chapman.edu

Cassidy Manton
(714) 744.7837
cmanton@chapman.edu

MBA, Full time
MBA, Professional
MBA, Executive
MBA, International
MBA, Czech/Prague

Kristie Rueff O’Campo
(714) 744-7686
ocampo@chapman.edu

Argyros School of
Business & Economics
(714) 997-6684
(714) 532-6081 (fax)

Kristie Rueff O’Campo
(714) 744-7686
ocampo@chapman.edu

Physical Therapy

Serena Healey
(714) 744-7620
healey@chapman.edu

Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences
(714) 744-7620
(714) 744-7621 (fax)

Serena Healey
(714) 744-7620
healey@chapman.edu

Physician Assistant

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 628-2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Crean School of Health and Life Sciences
(714) 744-7620
(714)744-7621 (fax)
paprogram@chapman.edu

Robert Young
(714) 744-2148
royoung@chapman.edu

Lonnise Magallanez
(714) 744-2190
magallan@chapman.edu

MA in Teaching and Teaching Credential

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Kimberly White-Smith
(714) 628-2769
kwsmith@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences (Masters)

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 628-2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

School of Pharmacy

Dr. Keyvakous Parang
(714) 516-5489
parang@chapman.edu 

Pharmacy (Ph.D.)

School of Pharmacy
(714) 516-5480
pharmacy@chapman.edu

Lawrence “LB” Brown
(714) 516-5600
lbbrown@chapman.edu

School Counseling

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex.3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. John Brady
(714) 628-7286
jbrady@chapman.edu

Hilary Leath
(714) 744-2142
leath@chapman.edu

School Psychology

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Kelly Kennedy
(714) 744-7944
kkennedy@chapman.edu

Hilary Leath
(714) 744-2142
leath@chapman.edu

Special Education

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Prof. Jody Brown
(714) 997-6825
jobrown@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu  

War and Society

Shannon McCance
5236
smccance@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-7650
(714) 997-6697 (fax)

Jennifer Keene
714-744-2102
keene@chapman.edu

Alison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »